http://flame-of-neltharion.wowstead.com/

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
http://flame-of-neltharion.wowstead.com/

We dont raid, bosses raid us!

mage app kazukaya

heiwire

mage app kazukaya Empty mage app kazukaya

Post  heiwire Mon Apr 11, 2011 3:32 am

RL:

-Name: Benjamin Olsen
    -Education and current activity: currently im studying
    -Sparetime: being with my friends that i live with and playing a lot of wow
    -GF? If yes, does she accept WoW?: dont have one atm and probs gonna take a while to get back to love as i rather play these days

In game:

Name: Kazukaya
    -Talent; mainspec/offspec: Fire main speced aint got a arcane offspec atm wich will be changed to frost when ever i start raiding for kiteing ect

-./played: got 31 days on the char im applying with but got a priest with 120days played wich was my part tbc main during bt and sunwell and a warrior with around 100 days played wich was my vanilla main and into tbc

-Are you fully gemmed and enchanted? yea im fulled gemmed and enchanted all the way

-Professions: got herb and tailoring
    -Screenshot of your interface: im running duelscreen so dont bother the other half of the picture

-PvE progression for Vanilla, TBC, WotLK, and Cataclysm: didnt raid during vanilla. in tbc i cleared everything upto KJ and got him to 23% wotlk i cleared everything up to lichking normal and did alot of hard modes like ulduar achives for drake ect during the time ulduar was the raid to go to also done no wipes in ToC 10man heroic. cata i done 3/4 in BoT and 1/2 in To4W
    -PvP xp?: havent really pvped much since tbc so wouldent say im any experinced in pvp at all these days
    -Ventrilo?: got it installed al useing it when ever its req fx for raiding