http://flame-of-neltharion.wowstead.com/

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
http://flame-of-neltharion.wowstead.com/

We dont raid, bosses raid us!

Tauwarho Hunter - Application for Cataclysm!

Tauwarho

Tauwarho Hunter - Application for Cataclysm! Empty Tauwarho Hunter - Application for Cataclysm!

Post  Tauwarho Fri Nov 05, 2010 6:15 pm

IRL:

Name:

My name is Patrick

I live in Hudiksvall - Sweden

I am 23 years of age, Birthday in July..

Education and current activity:

I work as a teacher at a school, aka very flexible hours. And I am a trained one at that aswell to answer the first question Razz

Sparetime:

Computer - World of Warcraft.. I spend time on meeting friends, working out and such aswell.. Alot of sparetime goes on the computer though..

GF? If yes, does she accept WoW?:

Indeed yes! And yeah she accept Wow and the raid times.. She wants to try herself actually so shes gonna be joining me on Rh soon!

In game:

Name:

Tauwarho

Talent; mainspec/offspec:

Right now I am trying out the different 3 specs to learn them all for Cataclysm.. Trying out Bm as we speak.. Which is working really well.. I am active on the Beta server aswell so I am doing alot of testing at 85 to get a headsup on what I should do and such as soon as I ding 85 to maximize myself Smile

./played:

Only got 84 Days and about 20 hours on him, I switched to a Holy Paladin during TBC becouse my guild was in need of one!

Armory link:

Seems like Armory is bugged out, atleast here for me.. My gear is far from great at the moment! I am however working on that to be as good geared as possible for the Cata launch to level faster!

PvE progression:

Vanilla:

ZG: Cleared!
    MC: Cleared! Even got Serverfirst Raggy!
    BWL: Cleared!
    AQ20: Cleared!
    AQ40: Cleared
    Naxx: First bosses in all 4 wings down then TBC hit.. Sadly!

The Burning Crusade:

Kara: Cleared!
    TK: Cleared!
    SSC: Cleared!